7:00pm - Friday, Oct 7, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022

Grande Prairie Storm vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 14, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #8

2:00pm - Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Thursday, Nov 10, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #14

2:00pm - Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 30, 2022

Okotoks Oilers vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #18

4:00pm - Sunday, Jan 1, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jan 11, 2023

Okotoks Oilers vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 20, 2023

Olds Grizzlys vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023

Brooks Bandits vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Olds Grizzlys vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #27

2:00pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Olds Grizzlys vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Brooks Bandits vs Canmore Eagles

Regular Season Home Game #29

Regular Season 2022-23

Season Tickets 2022-23

Season Tickets are now on sale!

Buy your Season Tickets and SAVE.

Adult: $377 = $13 /game
Student: $299 = $10.31/game
Senior: $299 = $10.31/game
Child: $199 = $6.86/game

Season tickets include all 29 regular season home games!

Welcome to our online ticketing platform! Check out the added value our online ticket system features for season ticket holders:

  • Choose your seat hassle free with our Arena Map

  • Share tickets easily by email or text message

  • Never forget your tickets at home by saving them directly to your mobile device via Passbook

  • Never worry about losing your seat for Playoffs